The Deadly
The Wolves Are Here Again
Catalog #: PLU023
Release: 03/29/05
Format: CD
Track Listing:
01. Sick.Sick.Sick
02. Minor Acts Of Misbehaving
03. The Poor Kids
04. Fastest Animal
05. Centralia
06. We Are The Technology
07. These Are Cherry Blossoms
08. Planetarium
09. Dirty Stayout
10. Make Me Rich
11. Danger Endanger
12. Passion Major
13. Ringfingers

The debut full length from Philadelphia, PA's The Deadly is a 13 track tour de force of ripping post punk hardcore that fans of Converge, Hot Snakes, and Blood Brothers can all enjoy. The Wolves Are Here Again was recorded by Vince Ratti at Skylight Studios and mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music. The result is a beautifully packaged album that is intense and explosive, and will surely be one of your new favorite CDs.

Visit the Pluto Webstore to purchase now!

Buy digital downloads: