No New Prey

Release Date: 05/06/2016
Catalog: PLU047
Track Listing:
1 Becoming an Object
2 Seeking, Not Finding
3 3 Hands
4 Table Scraps
5 Falling House
6 Scavenger's Waltz

We’re excited to announce the digital release of “No New Prey”, the new EP from Toronto metal band Harangue​!

Harangue has been pummeling the Toronto heavy music scene since 2012 with their own take on aggressive, in-your-face metallic hardcore that’s reminiscent of bands like Coalesce​ and Botch​. Having previously released two independent EP’s in 2013 and 2014, they’ve return with the all new “No New Prey” EP. It was recorded by Collin Young at B. Town Sound in Burlington, Ontario, and features guest vocals from Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats​ on the track “Falling House”.

Download “No New Prey” now for free at or find it online at Spotify, iTunes, Amazon Music, Google Play, YouTube, or wherever you listen to music.