The Dead See

Through The Veil

Release Date: 5/22/2007
Catalog: PLU036
Track Listing:
1 Mary Kelly
2 Dead Man's Throne
3 Kingdom of Shit
4 Sons of Silence
5 E C T
6 Treacher Collins
7 Cronos
8 Traversing The Mountain Of Knives
9 Beyond The Lake Of Sleep
10 Memento Mori

With their debut full length, Through The Veil, Texas’ own The Dead See have crafted an atmosphere of a horror movie in musical form. Exciting, scary, dark and blood curdling all in one.

Recorded by Brad Bell in Austin, TX at Wire Studios (Butthole Surfers, Reverend Horton Heat) except “E C T” which was recorded at Chunky Monkey Studios by The Dead See.
Mastered at Visceral Sound in Bethesda, MD By Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer).
Artwork and design by Tom Denney.