This Grave Is My Poem

Release Date: 1/25/2005
Catalog: PLU022
Track Listing:
1 In Ashes I Leave
2 Buried Alive
3 Pain and Perfection
4 Screaming Red
5 Washed Upon A Nameless Shore
6 Wipe Away The Tears

The debut release from Orlando, FL’s Imperial! Produced by heavy-hitter Jeremy Staska known for his work with such bands as Poison The Well, Malevolent Creation, Strongarm, Nonpoint, and Glasseater, they crafted six intense tracks of crushing hardcore metal.

“Imperial’s love for disorder is very much apparent, and these guys use it as a weapon effectively” – Dirt Culture

Produced by Jeremy Staska at Studio 13 from May 23-29, 2004.
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music.

Imperial at the time of this recording was:
Noah Southers – Bass
Brandon Pangle – Vocals
Dale Dupress – Vocals
Josh Lightfoot – Guitar
Sean Pulliam – Guitar
Joe Gatell – Drums