With All Sincerity

The Age Where Nothing Fits

Release Date: 6/10/2003
Catalog: PLU018
Track Listing:
1 Notes Listen Well
2 Shoot Me
3 Differences
4 Crash! Crash!
5 Final Destination
6 Dark Nights Black Hearts
7 The Age Where Nothing Fits
8 Bass Line Nineteen 79
9 When Good Movies End Bad
10 Something Else/the death

In the early 2000’s, With All Sincerity pioneered the fertile hardcore scene of San Antonio, TX and revolutionized the art form of aggressive music in Texas. After self-releasing two demos, the band released their full-length debut The Age Where Nothing Fits on Pluto Records. Impossible to stick into any single genre, the album is a brutal attack to the senses with flavors of new-school hardcore, metal, and melodic thrash.

Produced by Jared Logan (7 Angels 7 Plagues) and With All Sincerity at Bobby Peru’s Recording Studio in Milwaukee, WI March 14-20, 2003.
Engineered by Jared Logan.
Mixed by Jared Logan and Shane Olivo.
Mastered by Nolan Brett at Crystal Clear Sound, Dallas, TX.
Graphic Design by Rocket Ryno.

With All Sincerity was at the time of this recording:
Greg Rivera – Bass
Frank Gonzalez – Drums
Ryan Jensen – Guitar
Adolf Acosta – Vocals