Kill Ratio

Kill Ratio

Release Date: 02/23/1999
Catalog: F1
Track Listing:
1 Saccharine
2 Twisted
3 Why Not?
4 Hate
5 Loneliness
6 Sap
7 13 Years
8 Glass Eye

Kill Ratio was a four piece sludge-core monster out of Austin, TX. Infamous in the area for their slow-tempo metal mixed with fast crustpunk.

They shared the stage with bands such as Battery, Zao, Embodyment, XDiscipleX, Warlord, No Innocent Victim, Training For Utopia, Appleseed Cast, Brandtson, and more.

Pluto Records, in distribution partnership with Fury One Sixty One Records,  released Kill Ratio’s self-titled debut album on February 23, 1999.

Recorded by Mike Vasquez at the legendary Sweatbox Studios (Mineral’s “The Power of Failing”) in Austin, TX.

Mastered by Kent Stump at Crystal Clear Sound in Dallas, TX.

Cover photography, design & layout by Kris McCaddon.

Vocals: Mosley
Drums: Bradley
Guitar: Robin
Bass/Vocals: Jesse